APA Executive Committee (2018-19)

President



Bhuvanesh Gupta

India
bgupta@textile.iitd.ernet.in

Treasurer


BL Deopura

India
bdeopura@gmail.com

Secretary


Sadiya Anjum

India
sadiya2203@gmail.com

Joint Secretary



Mudrika Khandelwal

India
mudrika@iith.ac.in

Vice President


Kurt E Geckeler

South Korea
keg@gist.ac.kr

Vice President


Anup K Ghosh

India
anupkghosh@gmail.com

Vice President



Atsushi Suzuki

Japan
asuzuki@ynu.ac.jp

Vice President


Seeram Ramakrishnan

Singapore
seeram@nus.edu.sg

Vice President


Meifang Zhu

China
zmf@dhu.edu.cn

Vice President



Jian Xu

China
jxu@iccas.ac.cn

Vice President


Sunil Jain

India
suniljain@rajoo.com

Vice President


Sunit Hendrana

Indonesia
hendrana2012@gmail.com

Vice President


Pranee Phinyocheep

Thailand
pranee.phi@mahidol.ac.th

Vice President



M S Alam

India
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Member


Yukio Nagasaki

Japan
nagasaki@nagalabo.jp

Member



Dipak Kumar Gupta

Nepal
deepakguptas2012@yahoo.com

Member


M V Badiger

India
mv.badiger@ncl.res.in

Member


J K Rathour

India
jkrathour@gfl.co.in

Member


Won Jong Kim

Korea
wjkim@postech.ac.kr

Member


Satyendra Mishra

India
profsm@rediffmail.com

Member



Virendra K Gupta

India
Virendrakumar.Gupta@ril.com

Member



GS Chauhan

India
ghanshyam_in2000@yahoo.com

Member


Anupama Sharma

India
anupamachem@gmail.com

Member


AK Agarwal

India
kajayagarwal@nic.in

Member


HK Varma

India
varma@sctimst.ac.in

Co-opted Member


Dhanjay Jhurry

Mauritius
djhurry@uom.ac.mu

Co-opted Member


Dharmesh Varade

India
dharmesh.varade@ahduni.edu.in

Co-opted Member



N. Rajendran

India
nrajendra@annauniv.edu

Co-opted Member



Vimal Katiyar

India
vimal.katiyar@gmail.com

Co-opted Member



UK Saroop

India
uksaroop@prayagmb.com




APA Executive Committee (2016-17)

President



Bhuvanesh Gupta

India
bgupta@textile.iitd.ernet.in

Treasurer


BL Deopura

India
bdeopura@gmail.com

Secretary


Sadiya Anjum

India
sadiya2203@gmail.com

Vice President



Atsushi Suzuki

Japan
asuzuki@ynu.ac.jp

Vice President


Kurt E Geckeler

South Korea
keg@gist.ac.kr

Vice President


Anup K Ghosh

India
anupkghosh@gmail.com

Vice President



Amitav Sanyal

Turkey
amitav.sanyal@boun.edu.tr

Vice President


Der-Jang Liaw

Taiwan
liawdj@mai.ntust.edu.tw

Vice President


Sunil Jain

India
suniljain@rajoo.com

Vice President



Jian Xu

China
jxu@iccas.ac.cn

Vice President


Mohd Sapuan Salit

Malaysia
drsapuan@yahoo.com

Vice President


Sunit Hendrana

Indonesia
hendrana2012@gmail.com

Vice President



Sapan Ray

India
sray@ril.com

Member


Yukio Nagasaki

Japan
nagasaki@nagalabo.jp

Member


Prof. M S Alam

India
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Member



Dipak Kumar Gupta

Nepal
deepakguptas2012@yahoo.com

Member


MV Badiger

India
mv.badiger@ncl.res.in

Member


J K Rathour

India
jkrathour@gfl.co.in

Member



G√ľnther Scherer

Singapore
guenther.scherer@tum-create.edu.sg

Member


Satyendra Mishra

India
profsm@rediffmail.com

Member


Yimin Wang

China
ymw@dhu.edu.cn

Member



GS Chauhan

India
ghanshyam_in2000@yahoo.com

Member


PH Parsania

India
phparsania22@gmail.com

Member


AK Agarwal

India
kajayagarwal@nic.in

Co-opted Member



Mihir Banerjee

India
mihirkbanerji@gmail.com

Co-opted Member


Dhanjay Jhurry

Mauritius
djhurry@uom.ac.mu

Co-opted Member


Pralay Maiti

India
pmaiti.mst@itbhu.ac.in

Co-opted Member



Navinchandra Shimpy

India
navin_shimpy@rediffmail.com

Co-opted Member


Won Jong Kim

Korea
wjkim@postech.ac.kr