Corporate Members

  • C001 | Fibre Forum India
    Department of Textile Technology, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016, India
  • C002 | U.K. Saroop Prayag
    2483 -84 , Prayag Polymers Pvt Ltd, Nalwa Street, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi-110055, India
  • C003 | Amit Biswas
    Dr. Reddy’s lab, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034, Telangana
  • C004 | Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd.
    Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd.,Dahej Industrial Estate, Plot No. 12/A, Taluka: Vgara, District: Bharuch, Gujrat-392130, India

Honorary Members

  • H001 | Yimin Wang
    College of Material Sci. & Engineering, Donghua University, 1882 Yan'an Road West, Shanghai- 200051, China
  • H002 | M. S. Salit
    Department of Mechanical Manufacturing Engineering, University Putra, Selampur, Malaysia
  • H003 | Sarawut Rimdusit
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • H004 | Jou-Hyeon Ahn
    Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Gyeongsang National University, 900 Gajwa-dong, Jinju, Republic of Korea
  • H005 | Eunhyoung Kim
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Yonsei University, 134-Sinchon- Dong Seodaemun-ku, Seoul 120749, KOREA
  • H006 | Ashok Mishra
    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai-400 076, India
  • H007 | S. Sivaram
    National Chemical Laboratory. NCL, Pune, India
  • H008 | S. Ahmad
    Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard University, Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi-110062
  • H009 | R. K. Khandal
    Shri Ram Institute, 19-University Road, Delhi-110 007, India
  • H010 | G. G. Scherer
    Electrochemistry Section to Electrochemistry Laborator, Paul Scherrer Institute, CH-5232, Villigen, Switzerland

Oral Contest

Oral presentations are planned for a select group of students under a special session. Students can submit abstracts for the oral presentation. The oral talks will be selected from the abstracts submitted to the conference. The best oral talk and runner-up will be awarded Student Oral Awards by the scientific committee.